Vereniging Vertegenwoordigers

1246-Postduif

H. van de Roest sijtje@quicknet.nl 
   
   

1255-Snelle Wieken

Lisanne Stam lisanne222@hotmail.com
Jan Besse j.besse@hetnet.nl
   

1263-Strijd en Vriendschap

Janus Kat jannus_spider_kat@hotmail.com
Richard Faber claurichard@wanadoo.nl
   

1264-Zaanstreek-Noord
 

Martijn Kramer martijnkramer99@hotmail.com
Colinda Brugemann colindabrugemann@hotmail.com 
   

1265-De Postduif

Jan Kaman jan.kaman@live.nl
Cees de Leeuw cdl@dds.nl
Frans Otter  

1266-De Koerier

Marcel Kuyt m.kuyt@wanadoo.nl
René Heijnis heynisr@zonnet.nl
Jan van den Bosch (jeugdcoördinator) jvandenbosch22@hotmail.com

1268- B.V.Z.
 

Frank Mooij mooij636@planet.nl 
Henk Taai htaai@xs4all.nl
George Roelofsen georgeroelofsen@wanadoo.nl

1320-De Reisduif
 

J. Smit jsm.smit@quicknet.nl
Cees Boots  
L. Berk